Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

Happy 27th Birthday Britney!

Posted by Mike on December 2, 2008

britney_spears_gothic_3britneyvideoshootjoniedummy_uncensored

I never thought this day would come. After Britney shaved her head, I took her in my death pool for 2007. Needless to say, I lost that bet. Now, my girl is rejuvenated and looking for a new man in her life that is financially set, with a very large package. If that doesn’t describe me, I don’t know what does. So, for all of us at Sons of Bill Simmons, Happy Birthday, Britney Jean Spears !

Leave a Reply

 
