Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

Would You Still Bang This Chick ?

Posted by Mike on October 29, 2008

First off, let me say this is just wrong. Even for me. I will be voting for Barack Obama come November 4th. But, I would still bang this chick with or without protection; no matter how racist this is, I’d fornicate with this “lady” without any hesitation. She could call my mother a filthy whore and I wouldn’t think twice about it. If I were Jewish, I’d beat my rabbi with a pork chop to sleep with her. Is there any moral standards when it comes to sleeping with a hot chick ? I mean, no matter how morally wrong you feel an attractive  broad is, would you push away your morals to sleep with her ? I know, I would.

2 Responses to “Would You Still Bang This Chick ?”

  1. jonolan said

    She’s hanging Obama! Gods, I think I’m in love!

  2. Bobby Bacala said

    I think that picture is great. I’m a big fan not only of the buxom beauty but also what she is doing. It won’t be long before we see a news story that shows burning crosses on Obama’s front lawn. This country is going down the toilet if that left wing moonbat runs this country.

    Oh Canada!!!! Here I Come

Leave a Reply

 
