Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

Tony Romo Has Some Humping To Do

Posted by Mike on October 15, 2008

With being out for the next month, Dallas Cowboys quarterback Tony Romo can get started on his job that I thought was reserved only for me. That is humping day lights out of Jessica Simpson. Because Simpson told Access Hollywood that she wants to have not one, not two, but six kids with Romo. That’s my kinda girl! With they’re marriage inevitable, and set to happen anytime soon, rumor is it will be in January or February, Simpson wants to get a quick start on having little-Romo’s. I’d be willing to donate my man-gravy if Romo can’t get it done, much like he can’t during playoff time. More form Access Hollywood:

I’d love six kids running around, but I guess I’ll have to start pretty soon,” she told Australia’s Daily Telegraph in an interview to promote her new country album “Do You Know.”

Though she’s been booed by the fans of Romo’s team, the Dallas Cowboys, and been on the receiving end of jibes from his teammates, Simpson is thrilled to be romantically involved with the quarterback.

“It’s a beautiful relationship,” she told the paper. “He’s everything I could dream of and I really love him. I’m proud to be his girlfriend.”

Leave a Reply

 
