Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

You Can Find Erin Andrews At Village Inn

Posted by Mike on October 2, 2008

First off, every Erin Andrews post is worth two pictures, as opposed to the requisite one. For all you Erin Andrews lovers like myself, if you ever want to see her when she is not on the road covering College Football or Basketball, you can go to the Village Inn in Tampa and see EA doing a lot of this. According to Busted Coverage, via the Tampa Tribune, Andrews can crush a mean french toast. Me too! I seriously think we might be made for each other. More on Andrews eating habits:

“I always go to Village Inn for breakfast with my dad Steve,” she said. “I crush the French toast, scrambled eggs and bacon. I’m totally excited for that.”

I bet the tuna is good too!

One Response to “You Can Find Erin Andrews At Village Inn”

  1. jrwojdylo said

    Wish I could see her there….

    The Church of Cowherd
    Join the Church of Cowherd!

Leave a Reply

 
