Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

I Guess Were Stuck To Looking At Crotch Shots Again

Posted by Mike on October 2, 2008

I’m a bit disapointed to write, that it now highly unlikely there is, or ever was a Britney Spears sex tape. Noooooo!!!!!! The ex-main squeeze of Britney, Adnan Ghalib claims there is no sextape, and his quotes in British tabloids were made up, reports the reputable Star Magazine. So I guess were back to looking at pictures like this, this and this to get our freak on. More from Star Magazine:

Days after reports surfaced that Britney Spears‘ ex-boyfriend Adnan Ghalib is shopping around an x-rated tape of his sexcapades with the pop tart, the former paparazzo tells Star that it’s all a lie.

“There is no sex tape,” Adnan tells Star exclusively, “and I’ve never claimed there is one.”

Adnan says he’s prepared to take legal action over the false claims attributed to him. The original story quoted Adnan talking about his intention to sell a two-hour tape he made with Britney in Mexico last January. The tape was said to show a naked Britney writhing around on a bed wearing just her famous pink wig.

“I don’t know where these quotes I’m supposed to have said have come from,” says Adnan. “What I do know is they certainly didn’t come from me and they are completely false. I’m extremely upset and distressed and I’m taking legal action… This story has caused a lot of hurt to my family and people close to me.”

“There is no sex tape,” he continues. “That is the end of the matter.”

One Response to “I Guess Were Stuck To Looking At Crotch Shots Again”

  1. Demian said

    I’m a bit disapointed too

Leave a Reply

 
