Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

Is This Wrong ?

Posted by Mike on September 25, 2008

This is not the license plate of Bill Parcells car. Who could blame the Tuna if it was, after Romo did this and basically ended his coaching career. Nor is this my license plate, and who could blame me since he is fornicating with my girl as we speak. This is the license plate of an irate Washington Redskins fan who apparently has a strong hate for Dallas Cowboys quarterback Tony Romo. What an idea by the Skins fan. As we speak I am debating on one of two plates for my hoopty: either Cassel Island, or Brady Blues. I’m leaning towards Cassel Island, but if you have any better ideas feel free to send’em to me.

2 Responses to “Is This Wrong ?”

  1. Cron Vandy said

    ACL-12, 3RNGS, KEV-OCO-4QB, BEER54 ?>?>?

  2. raginrondo said

    How about Ellis Sobbs or Casshole16

Leave a Reply

 
