Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

Are They Growing ?

Posted by Mike on September 18, 2008

And by “they”, I mean Tony Romo’s two favorite friends not named Jason Witten and Terrell Owens. I’m quite sure that Jessica Simpson’s two hush puppies are Tony Romo’s favorite receivers. Honestly though, is it just me or does Jessica’s chest seem to be enlarging ? I’m am one for God’s natural work, and by natural I mean no enhancements. I think I’m reaching a creepy stage with Jessica, is it possible to stalk someone over the internet ?

One Response to “Are They Growing ?”

  1. raginrondo said

    Maybe she’s pregnant…I just wanna milk those things when I’m thirsty

    It is possible to stalk over the internet…it’s called FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

 
