Sons of Bill Simmons

Rumors involving Boston Sports, Celebrity Gossip, and Humor

What’s The Best Part About Women’s Tennis ? Crotch Shots

Posted by Mike on October 15, 2008

11 Responses to “What’s The Best Part About Women’s Tennis ? Crotch Shots”

  1. Unknown said

    I love those crotch shots. Would’ve been better if the woman didn’t where any panties…

  2. Jacues DuBois said

    the tingling sensation in my package area leaves me breathless…and then the ejaculation…wow…..

  3. Roman said

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

  4. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  5. Susannah said

    Hi mates, pleasant paragraph and pleasant arguments commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

  6. Houston said

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the structure for your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a nice weblog like this one
    these days..

  7. Charmain said

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you
    been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall
    look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  8. com.pl said

    A great deal of translation agencies do only use legal professionals to start such work.

  9. I’m not sure why but this website is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later
    and see if the problem still exists.

  10. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

